Project Awesome

Making my life more awesome

Baby bunting

on February 9, 2013

Of my list of ‘a random collection of things I quite fancy doing’, the thing I wanted to do more than anything was make bunting.  So I have:

photo-11

This is for my best friend, to brighten up her work desk.  She’s very kindly put it up in her kitchen to take a photo for me.  Her kitchen is far tidier than mine.  As, I imagine, is her work desk.

I’m really pleased with how it’s turned out.  Definitely less messy than my other achievement from the list. And prettier too. A success!

 

What do you think?

