Project Awesome

Making my life more awesome

I like trying new things, especially in the safety of my own home

on January 13, 2013

Many thanks to Rachel for the lovely parcel I received yesterday, which included this:

She-wee

 

I tried it out after having a shower, and wondered if I could tick number 9 off my list. However, I thought really I should use it in a real-life situation, so wanted to check how easy it was to use while dressed before taking it out and about.  Perhaps it’s that my jeans were a bit too tight. Perhaps it was that I was just a little too desperate for a wee.  But just as I started wondering if I might have a problem with overflow, I felt a stream of urine running down either leg. More practice may be required.

Note to self: when experimenting with portable weeing devices, don’t wear trousers which have just come out of the wash.  It’s a waste.

One response to “I like trying new things, especially in the safety of my own home

  1. Rachel says:

    Just seen this! Ha, ha! Brilliant. xxx

What do you think?

